Ne hai uno da vendere?
Non disponibile.
Non sappiamo se o quando l’articolo sarà di nuovo disponibile.
Scegli il tuo indirizzo

Kazu Suwa Guitar Recital


4,2 su 5 stelle 3 voti

Visualizza tutti i 2 formati e le edizioni Nascondi altri formati ed edizioni
Prezzo Amazon
Nuovo a partire da Usato da
CD audio, Importazione

Spedizione gratuita sul tuo primo ordine
Seleziona 'Spedizione GRATUITA sul tuo primo ordine' al momento della conferma dell'ordine. Scopri di più


1 ¡Adelita! (Mazurka)
2 ¡Sueño! (Mazurka Conchita)
3 Preludio (Una Lágrima)
4 Gran Vals
5 Capricho Árabe
6 Preludio (Endecha)
7  Estilo Pampeano (Estilo)
8  Milongueo del Ayer
9 Te Vas Milonga (Milonga)
10 Se Ela Perguntar
11 Arco Iris (Zamba)
12 Choro da Saudade
13 Aire de Zamba
14 Chôro Triste No.2
15 Eterna Saudade (Valsa)
16 Vals No.3
17 Fantasia No.6 Op.21 'Les Adieux'
18 Cançó i Dansa No.11
19 Suite Populaire Brésilienne: Mazurka Chôro
20 Cinq Préludes: Prelude No.5 in D major
21 Suite Populaire Brésilienne: Valsa Chôro
22 Cançó i Dansa No.6: Cançó

Descrizione prodotto


The programme opens with 6 works by Tárrega. By listening to these alone, it's clear that Kazu Suwa is a guitarist of extraordinary talent in the area of lyrical and poetic expression. His playing style exhibits melancholic expression appropriated for the guitar without any inhibition, striking a responsive chord in the hearts of the audience. On the other side, more conservative listeners can safely be in love with such a world since the evidence of solid performance techniques is surely honoured. After works by Tárrega, he moves to South America. Pieces by Fleury, Ayala, Barrios, Reis and Vila-Lobos are played with similarly rich lyricism. 'Adeux' by Sor and Canciones y Danzas by Mompou in the latter part of the disc are also excellent. --Jiro Hamada (Record Geijutsu Magazine, April 2015, Japan)

The playing is really delicate. I can sense his making a sincere effort to weave only beautiful notes. I also feel his passion for exploring hidden masterpieces that others are not interested in. For instance, from Ayala whose only known work is 'Serie Americana' he takes up the unusual 'Arco Iris (Rainbow)' which is of singular beauty, and from Reis whose only known piece is 'If she asks' he gives us 'Eterna Saudade'. Loyal fans will be delighted with the milonga works by Fleury which are clad in a sentimental light. The music of Mompou which it s said Kazu Suwa likes to explore also makes my ears prick up. (...) Even though this guitarist s prowess is not yet widely known, this CD ensures he will remain in people's memory as a very talented artist. --Mitsuhiko Hamada (Record Geijutsu Magazine, April 2015, Japan)

A musician in the broadest sense of the word. Mr Kazu Suwa's truly faithful arrangements, precision in interpretation and his tone quality indicate to us that the guitar is a perfect instrument to extract the musical essence of each piece by Mompou. --Fundació Mompou/Mompou Foudation (Barcelona)


London-based Japanese classical guitarist Kazu Suwa was described as 'a unique guitarist who knows the world of poetic sentiment, a sentiment able to penetrate the hearts of listeners and move them profoundly' by Mr Jiro Hamada (Music critic/ex-professor at the Tokyo National University of Fine Arts). Kazu studied classical guitar with the renowned classical guitarist Mikio Hoshido at the Nihon University College of Art in Tokyo. After graduation, he moved to Spain where he continued his studies at the Madrid Royal Conservatory as well as attending a number of masterclasses given by well-known maestri.

Dettagli prodotto

  • Dimensioni del collo ‏ : ‎ 14.2 x 12.4 x 1.2 cm; 100 grammi
  • Produttore ‏ : ‎ KSR classics
  • Etichetta ‏ : ‎ KSR classics
  • Garanzia e recesso: Se vuoi restituire un prodotto entro 30 giorni dal ricevimento perché hai cambiato idea, consulta la nostra pagina d'aiuto sul Diritto di Recesso. Se hai ricevuto un prodotto difettoso o danneggiato consulta la nostra pagina d'aiuto sulla Garanzia Legale. Per informazioni specifiche sugli acquisti effettuati su Marketplace consulta la nostra pagina d'aiuto su Resi e rimborsi per articoli Marketplace.
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B013CLHSMG
  • Numero di dischi ‏ : ‎ 1
  • Recensioni dei clienti:
    4,2 su 5 stelle 3 voti

Recensioni clienti

4,2 su 5 stelle
4,2 su 5
3 valutazioni globali
5 stelle
4 stelle 0% (0%) 0%
3 stelle
2 stelle 0% (0%) 0%
1 stella 0% (0%) 0%

Recensioni migliori da Italia

Ci sono 0 recensioni e 0 valutazioni dall'Italia

Le recensioni migliori da altri paesi

Amazon カスタマー
5,0 su 5 stelle 癒し
Recensito in Giappone il 31 marzo 2017
Una persona l'ha trovato utile
Segnala un abuso