Non è necessario possedere un dispositivo Kindle. Scarica una delle app Kindle gratuite per iniziare a leggere i libri Kindle sul tuo smartphone, tablet e computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Per scaricare una app gratuita, inserisci il numero di cellulare.

Prezzo edizione digitale: EUR 6,44
Prezzo Kindle: EUR 5,00

Risparmia EUR 4,71 (49%)

include IVA (dove applicabile)

Queste promozioni verranno applicate al seguente articolo:

Alcune promozioni sono cumulabili; altre non possono essere unite con ulteriori promozioni. Per maggiori dettagli, vai ai Termini & Condizioni delle specifiche promozioni.

Invia a Kindle o a un altro dispositivo

Invia a Kindle o a un altro dispositivo

Mind Games di [White, Kiersten]
Annuncio applicazione Kindle

Mind Games Formato Kindle

2.0 su 5 stelle 1 recensione cliente

Visualizza tutti i 3 formati e le edizioni Nascondi altri formati ed edizioni
Prezzo Amazon
Nuovo a partire da Usato da
Formato Kindle
EUR 5,00

Lunghezza: 261 pagine Word Wise: Abilitato Miglioramenti tipografici: Abilitato
Scorri Pagina: Abilitato Lingua: Inglese

Un eBook gratis per te
Ottieni un eBook gratuito iscrivendoti alla newsletter dell'Offerta Lampo Kindle entro le 23:59 di domenica 22 ottobre 2017. Scopri di più qui.

Descrizione prodotto

Recensione

“A tour de force of perspective and unreliability. The combination of supernatural abilities, clandestine organizations, sharply witty dialogue, and a supremely skilled heroine will be familiar to readers of White’s Paranormalcy books, but this story is very much its own.” (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“Brilliant in both character development and narrative structure, this is a psychological thriller that will challenge readers even as it speeds them through the pages.” (Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books (starred review))

“A visceral thriller. White effectively captures Fia’s unpredictable, moment-to-moment existence, while Annie’s narrative is grounded but emotionally complex. White’s world building is as intriguing as her characters, making this a must-read series opener.” (Booklist)

“Mind Games is a thriller of the best sort, one with many characters vying to have things their way, who will go as far as they need to get what they want—and a protagonist who will go even further. A brutal, exciting gem of a book.” (Holly Black, New York Times bestselling author)

“You might think you know Kiersten White, but here is a darker, more dangerous Kiersten White. A sharp, heart-wrenching, lightning-fast, and fabulously fun read in which twining narratives weave a trap around two extraordinary sisters. Fia may be the angriest narrator I’ve ever loved. I bet you will too.” (Laini Taylor, author of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and National Book Award finalist Lips Touch, Three Times)

“From the high-impact opening, White hurdles her story forward. A fast-paced, gripping plot, and genuinely interesting characters. White’s many fans will not be disappointed, and she is sure to gain many more.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA))

“Fans who love Evie’s signature style of butt-kicking, wise-cracking, headlong rushing into trouble, neatly mixed with her addiction to all things romantic and girly, will embrace every nerve-wracking moment. A sparkly gift tied-up with a pretty pink bow.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review))

Sinossi

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author Laini Taylor.

Fia and Annie are as close as two sisters can be. They look out for each other. Protect each other. And most importantly, they keep each other's secrets, even the most dangerous ones: Annie is blind, but can see visions of the future; Fia was born with flawless intuition—her first impulse is always exactly right. When the sisters are offered a place at an elite boarding school, Fia realizes that something is wrong . . . but she doesn't grasp just how wrong. The Keane Institute is no ordinary school, and Fia is soon used for everything from picking stocks to planting bombs. If she tries to refuse, they threaten her with Annie's life. Now Fia's falling in love with a boy who has dark secrets of his own. And with his help, she's ready to fight back. They stole her past. They control her present. But she won't let them take her future.


Dettagli prodotto

  • Formato: Formato Kindle
  • Dimensioni file: 753 KB
  • Lunghezza stampa: 261
  • Editore: HarperTeen (19 febbraio 2013)
  • Venduto da: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Lingua: Inglese
  • ASIN: B0089LOFD0
  • Da testo a voce: Abilitato
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Abilitato
  • Screen Reader: Supportato
  • Miglioramenti tipografici: Abilitato
  • Media recensioni: 2.0 su 5 stelle 1 recensione cliente
  • Posizione nella classifica Bestseller di Amazon: #554.486 a pagamento nel Kindle Store (Visualizza i Top 100 a pagamento nella categoria Kindle Store)
  • Hai trovato questo prodotto a un prezzo più basso?


Recensioni clienti

2,0 su 5 stelle
Condividi i tuoi pensieri con altri clienti
Vedi tutte le 1 recensioni cliente

Principali recensioni dei clienti

il 27 febbraio 2013
Formato: Formato Kindle
0Commento|Ti è stata utile questa recensione?NoSegnala un abuso

Le recensioni clienti più utili su Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3,9 su 5 stelle 191 recensioni
Una persona l'ha trovato utile.
5,0 su 5 stellegreat book!
il 9 gennaio 2015 - Pubblicato su Amazon.com
Formato: Formato Kindle|Acquisto verificato
4,0 su 5 stelleStrong start to new series
il 4 agosto 2014 - Pubblicato su Amazon.com
Formato: Formato Kindle|Acquisto verificato
Una persona l'ha trovato utile.
5,0 su 5 stelleLoved this new world and set of characters from this author!
il 4 settembre 2013 - Pubblicato su Amazon.com
Acquisto verificato
click to open popover

Dove è il mio ordine?

Spedizioni e resi

Hai bisogno di aiuto?